• Marcus & Martinus Album - HEI FAN SPECIAL. Marcus and Martinus CD HEI. M&M ELEKTRISK ALBUM

ALBUM - HEI | Fan Special

Sorry, currently out of stock

This special edition of "Hei" contains a CD with all the beloved Norwegian tunes of Marcus & Martinus, in addition to photos submitted by fans, song lyrics, personal photos, comments and "fun facts".

The album is historic! It is the first album to be on Norway's top 10 albums chart for one straight year!

In addition to the original songs you'll find "Elektrisk" and "Ei som deg" as acoustic versions so you can sing along!


  1. Elektrisk   
  2. Ei som deg
  3. Na Na Na
  4. Plystre på deg
  5. Blikkstille
  6. Hei 
  7. Slalom
  8. Ekko   
  9. Gæærn
  10. Leah
  11. Du  
  12. Smil
  13. To dråper vann
  14. Plystre på deg (Akustisk)
  15. Gæærn (Akustisk)  
  16. Alt jeg ønsker meg